Support
Delete Account
If you want to permanently close your Eccentric account, you can submit a deletion request below. Once submitted, your personal information, training history, authored plans, and synced recovery data will be permanently removed or anonymized in our databases within 30 days.
If you are unable to use this form, you can also submit a request by sending an email directly to privacy@lifteccentric.app.